Are you planning a migration to Cloud? Make sure you don't lose your BigPicture data/configurations in the process. Check out this page for information on how to migrate BigPicture's data to Cloud. If you have any questions please email email@example.com
The flow of deleting a skill is redesigned. You can remove skills along with their connections to resources or tasks.
When you click the "Delete" button, you are informed if a skill is assigned to any resources or tasks. Once you confirm the removal, a skill that was related to any resources or tasks is deleted from those resources and tasks.
Basic tasks are included when using the date filter and in the export with date range.