Support for Atlassian Server Products (and apps like BigPicture) is ending in February 2024.

Are you planning a migration to Cloud? Make sure you don't lose your BigPicture data/configurations in the process. Check out this page for information on how to migrate BigPicture's data to Cloud. If you have any questions please email support@appfire.com

Live-Sync

Live sync can be turned on/off in the App configuration. The refresh interval can be adjusted as needed.

Data updated in Live-sync mode

When enabled, any change to the tasks and the scope of the Box will be updated, including:

  • Jira fields are displayed on the Task Card and in the Backlog

  • Dependency links

  • Task Card position (Timebox and Team assignment)