Remove a read confirmation
Overview
A user can remove a read confirmation added to a page using the page tools menu.
Remove a read confirmation
Choose Remove Read Confirmations in the page tools menu.
In the read confirmation dialog, choose Confirm.
Removal of the read confirmation is confirmed in an on-screen message.
Adding a new read confirmation to the page does not restore any previous read confirmation history to the page.
